For information about how we are keeping our staff and our children safe during the Covid-19 crisis, please see our Covid-19 Trust Support page

Meet the Staff


Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Mr S. Bramwell, OBE
PrincipalMrs C. May
Acting Principal and SENDCoMiss C. Nelson

Teaching Staff

ClassTeacherTeaching Assistant
NurseryMiss A. HillockMiss E. Dillon
ReceptionMr L. WilliamsMrs R. Clough/ Mr G. Ashworth
Year 1 Miss F. Cole (AVP)Mrs D. Hoyle / Mrs J. Powell
Year 2Mrs S. SwindellMrs F. Dugdale / Mrs K. Wood
Year 3Mr K. Corrall (Acting VP)Ms S. Rahman
Year 4Mrs G. MarchantMrs D. Jennings
Year 5Miss A. PanchbhayaMiss L. Clancy / Mr D. Hurst
Year 6 Mr C. MartinMrs K. Bowers / Mrs R. Clough
PPA CoverMr O. Marshall

Support Staff

Designated Safeguarding LeadMiss C. Nelson
Deputy Designated Safeguarding LeadMrs L. Ennis
Safeguarding and AttendanceMrs A. Hyde
SENCoMrs C. Nelson
Office Administrator Mrs M. Stevenson
Administration ApprenticeMiss S. Hunter
Site ManagerMr S. McGuiness
CaretakerMrs B. Coulson

Welfare Staff

Lunchtime AssistantsMiss J. Cheetham
Mrs M. Abdul Raheem
Mrs D. Handley
Miss J. Stratton
CleanersMs F. Willmott
Ms D. Hepburn